A web site for
Oregon's Rural Democrats
Second District Democrats: Barbara Davidson, Chair

Candidates running in the May 21 primary election
Oregon's Congressional and legislative districts
Elected Democrats  |  District and County parties
Democratic National Committee  |  Democratic Party of Oregon
2000 Election Results  |  2000 Primary Election Results
Join the Rural Democrats e-mail group

This page is a work in progess, and will always need updating
If you have questions or comments, contact Wayne Kinney